Menu

A little intro

We’re around 150 members who ride and race road, track, mountain bike and cyclocross across the UK, Europe and the rest of the world. Basically, if you like to ride your bike and push your limits, we’re the club for you.

The club secretaries

Club secretary: Steven Drew

info@londonphoenix.co.uk

Membership: Daniel Wolman

membership@londonphoenix.co.uk

Road racing: James Mackenzie

road@londonphoenix.co.uk

Cyclocross racing: Chris Clague

cyclocross@londonphoenix.co.uk

Time Trials: Will Beresford

tt@londonphoenix.co.uk

Gorrick12hr

MTB racing: Steve Hanks

mtb@londonphoenix.co.uk

Sportives: Aengus Stewart

sportives@londonphoenix.co.uk

Track: Guy Elyahou

track@londonphoenix.co.uk

Treasurer: Wolfgang Emmerich

treasurer@londonphoenix.co.uk

Kit: Nancy Staniland

kit@londonphoenix.co.uk

Social: Liam Bremer

social@londonphoenix.co.uk

snap

Web: Ben Llewellyn

web@londonphoenix.co.uk