Menu

A little intro

We’re around 150 members who ride and race road, track, mountain bike and cyclocross across the UK, Europe and the rest of the world. Basically, if you like to ride your bike and push your limits, we’re the club for you.

The club secretaries

Club secretary: Daniel Woolman

clubsec@londonphoenix.co.uk

Membership: Graham Irvine

membership@londonphoenix.co.uk

Road racing: James Mackenzie

road@londonphoenix.co.uk

Cyclocross racing: Max Reuter

cyclocross@londonphoenix.co.uk

Time Trials: Daniel Woolman

tt@londonphoenix.co.uk

MTB racing: Jack Curzon

mtb@londonphoenix.co.uk

Sportives: Dieter Stein

sportives@londonphoenix.co.uk

Track: Sheldon San

track@londonphoenix.co.uk

Treasurer: Wolfgang Emmerich

treasurer@londonphoenix.co.uk

Kit: Nancy Staniland

kit@londonphoenix.co.uk

Social: Owen Wilkins

social@londonphoenix.co.uk

Web: Ben Llewellyn

website@londonphoenix.co.uk