A little intro

We’re around 150 members who ride and race road, track, mountain bike and cyclocross across the UK, Europe and the rest of the world. Basically, if you like to ride your bike and push your limits, we’re the club for you.

The club secretaries

Club secretary: Daniel Wolman

Membership: Graham Irvine

Road racing: Martin Smith

Cyclocross racing: Max Reuter

Time Trials: Andy Price

MTB racing: Jack Curzon

Sportives: Dieter Stein

Track: Sheldon San

Treasurer: Wolfgang Emmerich

Kit: Hayley Parker

Social: Owen Wilkins

Web: Ben Llewellyn